I hate saying good byes

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I hate saying good byes

Welp it has been time for me to hang up my fighter pilot uniform and go get out of fleet comand. After this weekends tournaments I will be leaving Subspace/Continuum. The fact I know this is true, by I am now board of Subspace/Continuum. The same fealing when I stopped playing Starcraft two years ago and havnt touched it since. Since playing my name on 7/28/1999 3:23:40 with 5361 usage, I will give my name to a faithfull friend. I leave now reflecting on all the good memories I have had with past squad.

Naming a few:
    Bio-Hazard (Friends Squad)

Death Knights me and banzi, top gods pub squad)

-Final- ( yes I beat disqualifier in a duel when I was a public newbie. First game for -Final- I went 15-1 vs a squad seko!!! was on)

Edict (squad where i met a siege friend Hit & Run)

Paragons ( many other friends)

-Fierce- (Squad leader Cyber Strike a faithfull leader.

Exposure

Top dawgz (my first squad)

British Squad (LOL, and I wasnt British :P)

Eclipse (leet squad where siege stole my leet people, Zeno, Hit and run, Burial, Soul Burner and many more)

Scrotal Horde (With a nice leader scrotal master who disappeard off the face of the earth)

Siege (What a fun squad

Shinobi ( We did good)

Back to Siege (still fun

Special thanxs to:

All Siege members, KJW, Disquadlifier, Dark commando, Napalm Sunnrise I, Yomama!!!, Priitk, SuperDave(postal), Dock>, epinephrine, Crome, and many others forgotten with this tired mind

I would also like to thank Rape 4 u a.k.a. (Dire Wolf) for introducing me the game and his brother Elite One.

In conclusion, I thought I would always play Subspace/continuum but now its time for life. I am not retiring from the game, since I always thought peope who said they retired are ridiculous. Lets just say im puting this game next to my dusty command and conquer cds.

Thank you all for reading this long post
    -Bryan P.
    "KickAshMan"