Trench Addicts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trench Addicts

I see people getting 1 million points on a reset .. and I can't help but think some people play this game WAY too much.

I dunno if I've scored 1 million in all the 2 1/2 years I've played SS.
    gravy_: They should do great gran tourismo
    gravy_: Electric granny chariots
    gravy_: round the nurburgring

XBL: VodkaSurprise

When I started playing, all I played was pub... and I actually checked my score... In the first 2 months I got over 1 million points yes.

Comment

when i first played it was pub but it was ages ago and can bararly remeber score, i cant be assed lookin it up tho but i do rember negative recs...lot n lots o negative recs abit like my times at laserquest...it was always the lowest score possible, like negative 900 then it would rise each week but i stopped going before it reached 0

Comment

When I first entered into TW all I played was pub. Didn't care an awful lot about my rec. For example I didn't spend hours and hours spawning and duelling with a wb. I liked the shark and did alot of basing. After my first visit to a hosted basing I never returned to public arenas. Of course I play sometimes, if I see a good fight is on, but that is very rarely. Most of the times it is members from some more or less known squad owning base, but sometimes they have to fight for the base and then it is fun.

My points?? Dunno.. I don't think I ever had more than maybe 200 000 at reset. Prolly alot less. Only looked up April 25 2001 (when I had played for a couple of months). Score was 54 098. I'll check the rest sometime later.
        5: Da1andonly> !ban epinephrine
        5: RoboHelp> Are you nuts? You can't ban a staff member!
        5: Da1andonly> =((
        5: Epinephrine> !ban da1andonly
        5: RoboHelp> Staffer "da1andonly" has been banned for abuse.
        5: Epinephrine> oh shit

Comment