Thank You Rectal Inversion

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thank You Rectal Inversion

Had fun reading those old threads you brought back Im sorry it got you banned man
    Originally posted by Tyson
    There is no such thing as hoologians there are only football supporters.
    Originally posted by HeavenSent
    Hello? Ever tried to show a Muslim a picture of Mohammed? I dare anyone to try. You will die.
    Originally posted by Izor
    Women should never be working in the first place.

i think if our current forum mods weren't complete newbies they wouldn't ban an old guy for bumping up a few threads that bring back a lot of memories to an older crowd.. or maybe they just don't like to see how 99,999% of the current posting is about 1000x less funny/more worthless than all of the pre-2004 posting...

Comment

Why is bringing back old threads a ban worthy offense, but avoiding a twd ban, coming and whining about it on the forums isn't?
      Last edited by bubbles19518; 02-08-2007, 03:55 PM.
      -Bubbles
      Phillie> lag isnt skill btw F-35
      Kthx> yes it is, newbie.

Comment

no one knows
        violence> dont talk 2 me until u got 900+fbook friends and can take 1 dribble from the 3 point line n dunk

[Aug 23 03:03] Oops: 1:siaxis> you try thta ill play possom then reverse roundhouse kick your life
        [Aug 23 03:20] money: LOL NOT QUITE VIO BUT 5:siaxis> you try thta ill play possom then reverse roundhouse kick your life

Comment

Nothing beats LAME members getting banned by a rookie for posting in threads that ended before that person ever knew what shipships were, welcome to the borums.
          sage

Comment

bah

1996 Minnesota State Pooping Champion

Comment

TW FORUM COMMUNITY IS NOT AMUSED.