TWD squads MERGE the home stretch

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TWD squads MERGE the home stretch

some of you squads that are relatively close to getting a twl spot should merge- there will be a two week warning is what I'm told and then whoever's in is in- and the rest of you miss what could be the last league season in TW.
    Mobility, merge with Burning Rose- you can get in TWLD and TWLB if you get a lot of games in the next few weeks.

The rest of you- swallow your pride, change your squad name to theirs if you have to- there are captains out there who would rather be squaddies than caps, compromise, make a run at it damn you!
    Pallies Support Group "We all feel lonely sometimes"

Pallies Basing Store (not just subspace merchandise)

okie dokey baby?

okie dokey baby?

Comment

i typed "bootylicious" into google.com and this is one of the things it showed:

plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

lol, on what do you base a squad? Why would you merge with a squad just to make it into leagues?
        You ate some priest porridge

Comment

Originally posted by Zerzera
          lol, on what do you base a squad? Why would you merge with a squad just to make it into leagues?
          so you could play in them because they're the best part of tw?

okie dokey baby?

Comment

Originally posted by Zerzera
            it's not like these squads have personality anyway

Comment

Haha, I won't be judging them.
              Well duel squads probably don't have it.....

Comment

Disoblige merged with Pallies today to assure that we get into twlb.
                The only TWO TIME TWLJ All-Star and TWLB All-Star who never played a game.

Originally posted by Richard Creager