Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Staff is full of sh..

-NT-
    1:Randedl> dude, if you ever spam out again during a game i'm benching you forever heh

5:Attila> then i sell windows vista and mac os's and stuff
    5:Attila> its good drinkin money :/
    5:crazi> u gonna be drinking cocks when they lock u up
    5:Crazy> cockmeat sandwiches
    5:Attila> :\
    5:crazi> dont forget the appetizer
    5:Crazy> jizz rag soup?
    5:crazi> Seasoned Grade A Meyer's Ranch 100% pure Cock with truffles and a light crab sauce
    5:Attila> u make it sound so yummy

Excellent working, speccing Dan and all. *round of applause*

No, but seriously, whiskey tango foxtrot?
    jasonofabitch loves!!!!

Comment

man, i'm never online for the good shit.
      somebody hook me up with some details.
      plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

Light, whom I'll refer to from here on out as The Amazing Anal-Sex-Loving Addlepates, were losing to us in a TWBD match. Dan (who was a jav) was handing The Amazing Anal-Sex-Loving Addlepates their asses on a silver platter. They whined like little bitches and got upper staff involved. Dan ended up being specced by Demonic, a member of The Amazing Anal-Sex-Loving Addlepates.

Moral of the story: The Amazing Anal-Sex-Loving Addlepates are gutless shitbags.
        jasonofabitch loves!!!!

Comment

that's the second or third time they've specced dan during a twd match for us (other 2 times were javs, i think). ironically enough, they never spec certain basing squad terriers who have even worse lag.

to staff: IF YOU LIVED A FEW HUNDRED MILES AWAY FROM A COUNTRY THAT WAS GETTING THE SHIT BOMBED OUT OF IT, YOU'D BE A LAGGY MOFO TOO!
          plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

Originally posted by sTuPiD-gErBiL
            that's the second or third time they've specced dan during a twd match for us (other 2 times were javs, i think).