pushah.. question for ya

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• pushah.. question for ya

we were fucking around at band prac the other day and we came up with something interesting you might want to use as an intro song for trench center. how long do you want it cut?
    i'll record it and send it to ya once we start recording the cd at the end of the month.
    plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

And one time at band camp...
    Epinephrine's History of Trench Wars:
    www.geocities.com/epinephrine.rm

My anime blog:
    www.animeslice.com

Comment

be afraid of that razor-sharp wit

Comment

ALL BOW TO THE GERBIL!

Oh yeah! I most graciously accept your musical offering! You can make it as long or as short as you want. I can make whatever you give me as long or short as I want!

SHORT BUS ALL-STARS ROCK! EVERYONE ELSE IS DISEASED!
        Ünited Stätes Toughens Image With Umlauts WASHINGTON, DC—In a move designed to make the United States seem more "bad-assed and scary in a quasi-heavy-metal manner," Congress passed a bill Monday changing the nation's name to the Ünited Stätes of Ämerica. "Much like Mötley Crüe and Motörhead, the Ünited Stätes is not to be messed with," said Sen. James Inhofe (R-OK). An upcoming redesign of the Ämerican flag will feature the new name in burnished silver wrought in a jagged, gothic font and bolted to a black background. A new national anthem is also in the works, to be written by composer Glenn Danzig and tentatively titled "Howl Of The She-Demon."

-->CLICK HERE!$!$!<--

Comment

Listen Slim Shayday, you better tell Dre to pay may....with..uhh.. a song....for my..show..and stuff.

Yeah.
          PLEASE, DON'T BE MISGUIDED...YA BITIN'. AND I'MA HAVE TA DIS YA, UNDERSTAND MISTA?

Comment

k.. i'll take the lyrics track off before i send it, so you can talk over it and stuff.

i should have it ready by late august, with the full-length cd coming out in december.

whee

Comment