New idea for next season

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New idea for next season

I was just thinking of a idea for next season of TWD to have 3 seperate rosters for TWDD TWBD and TWJD. Its just a idea so if people agree then we can bring it more in depth.

Mainly its to raise the amount of competition in all 3 leagues and have more competition equally among all the TWL teams. A lot of the squads ive been on , focus mainly on TWJD and TWDD or just TWBD, but some of there members are also good at leagues that the squad doesnt focus on. I think it kind of puts there skills to waste since there isnt to many 3 league squads out there.

It would allow people to join 3 diferent leagues under 3 diferent squads. I feel it would also keep more squads together until TWL without having the need to find a squad that does multiple leagues. Overall i think it would bring in a lot of new names and really raise the level of competition in TWD and TWL.....

this is my first time on the forums so sorry if this idea has been brought up before...

-K A N E

This is just a bad idea. It would be very hard to organize first of all; TWD/TWL works nice and easy now because you are only allowed 1 account and you can only be squadjoined to 1 squad, so there is no confusion.

Next, imagine how hard it would be for the squads and players. You would need 3 seperate chats for each squad and every player would have to use and remember 3 different squadchats. When you wanted to play a game, you would have to squadjoin to the correct squad, and you might not be able to get the squad password.

Also, it would make it much easier to cheat. With so many different rosters and squads you could doublesquad or whatever and it would be much harder for anyone to find out.

No offense... in a perfect world this would be a great idea, but it's just way too hard to organize.
    Last edited by Stabwound; 12-23-2004, 11:27 PM.
    sdg

Comment