Crazy scores

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Crazy scores

I remember when WR pummled NS for 185k to 5k or whatever it was last year, that was huge. This weekend, we had three games in that score region, and one that vasty surpassed it (Way to spoil their birthday crips. bd)

Squads aren't worse. NS and Paladen weren't being taken to the cleaners every game last season (well, not to that extent). Is the cram really a 60k difference? I can't imagine that it is, but.... I haven't seen any other signifigant differences. Anyone have ideas?

the cram is an effective tactic, but not when solely relied upon. you still have to break out of it quite often to chase or turtle up, depending on the circumstances. it's pretty simple to multi-kill a team that crams the entire game without really moving in and out.
    plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

Originally posted by sTuPiD-gErBiL
      the cram is an effective tactic, but not when solely relied upon. you still have to break out of it quite often to chase or turtle up, depending on the circumstances. it's pretty simple to multi-kill a team that crams the entire game without really moving in and out.
      I was refering to the increased kill rate that a cram brings to the table, not it's effectiveness in keeping enemy out of flag.

Comment

Ya it will bring you more points, because the ter will live for a long time usually, and they keep attaching and dying like two seconds later, all the points rack up to the other team.

Cramming will get you mass points, if done effective.
        BTW, Cramming isn't new, Light did it so many times last season it isn't even funny.
        I fucking own you in the warbird, shut the fuck up.

Comment

Of course Light invented the cram...

I think Mythrandir and Windreaper got it first.
          6:megaman89> im 3 league veteran back off

Originally posted by Dreamwin
          3 league vet

Comment