Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: **Attention Old DSB Players**

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    1

    **Attention Old DSB Players**

    We had a very successful 20th anniversary a couple months ago. There were 65 players and several events were hosted such as the classic 12 vs 12 full sector game. Due to the success, we started a dedicated time-slot to host these events. Join us every Friday at 19:00 GMT / 2pm EST (peak European time) & 23:00 GMT / 6pm EST (peak North American time).

    For more details join our Facebook group. SSCU Deathstarbattle.

    Hope me to see you there!

    Magnum Size

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    174
    Here's a link to the group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/221624844634455/

    It's great to see DSB setup a weekly scheduled events.
    -Wirah (Method/Mefod)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •